Users / Roles / Privileges / Groups

Password Reset
If you are a sub-agent of an RPM Subscriber and you are experiencing logon difficulties, please contact your master agent or service provider subscriber ...
Wed, 2 Sep, 2015 at 9:52 AM
Enable or Disable a Staff User
Top menu >> Users >> View staff user When a user leaves there needs to be a decision made to either delete or disable a user. In mo...
Tue, 15 Mar, 2016 at 2:03 PM
Enable or Disable an Agent User
Top menu >> Reps >> View Rep User View the Rep user you would like to enable or disable. Edit the Logon box Choose...
Mon, 11 Sep, 2017 at 2:43 PM
Adding a Staff User
Top menu >> Users >> +Add a staff user Below the instructions on how to add a staff user. If you do not have a role setup for the user...
Wed, 21 Jun, 2017 at 2:04 PM
Setting up Role
Top menu >> Users >> Staff roles tab Every staff user has a role that defines their privileges. Privileges define what staff users have ...
Fri, 10 Apr, 2015 at 11:19 AM
User Seat Hierarchy
Super user This user is the administrator of your subscription and is able to see and do everything; you typically only need one of these. Staff...
Fri, 27 May, 2016 at 1:53 PM
Guest Role Setup
Guest Role is a user seat that can be used to start and save a form (eg: Order or Quote) only. A generic username and password can be created and distribute...
Tue, 29 Mar, 2016 at 10:23 AM
Proxy User
Top menu >> Users >> View user This functionality can be used when a user is either temporary not working or  permanently not working fo...
Wed, 2 Mar, 2016 at 3:50 PM
Adding an Agency Manager
Top menu >> Agencies >> View agency >> +Add a manager How to add a manager.  Click View from the agency page for the agency y...
Tue, 14 Apr, 2015 at 4:07 PM
Agent User
An agent user is a user who is a rep, agency manager, or both.  Price for a Rep when enabled: $19 per month* Price for a Manager when enabled: $2...
Thu, 27 Jul, 2017 at 10:38 AM