Top menu >> Accounts 


A Rep automatically has access to an account the moment the account is assigned to that Rep. This article explains how to manually give access to an account. 


**Note: Adding Rep access for a rep does not mean the rep is getting sales commission for the account, it means the rep has access to (view) the account.


When you transfer an account to a different rep the access for the previous rep is automatically removed. 


Add rep access



From the account page click +Add rep access. 






Select an agency using the drop down menu. 


Click Next




Select a Rep: Click on the Rep that you would like to have access to the account.  








Remove rep access



From the account page click Edit rep access







Use the Remove link to the right to remove the rep from the account. 







See also: