To verify which users are enabled in your subscription you can check a shared view or create a view . 


IMPORTANT:


1. Any user that was enabled during a billing period will show up on your invoice.


2. Our billing period runs from the 28th of each month to the next. 


3. It can be that your enabled user view shows less or more users compared to your invoice, this can happen as a user can be disabled during the billing period. Check your user enabled history



To check if you have the shared view available follow the steps below. 


*If you do not have the view available,  please scroll down and instructions will show you how to create the view. 



Enabled Staff Users


Top menu >> Users 

Click next to All and select the shared view named Enabled Staff Users







Enabled Manager and/or Rep Users


Top menu >> Reps

 

Click next to All and select the shared view named Enabled Managers and/or Reps






Creating a custom view that shows just the enabled users


The process to create a custom view that will show just the enabled staff or rep users is the exact same. 


When you are either on the Staff users or Reps tab click Edit view.




Enter the name of the view.


Click + Add a filter.





Click Logon.





Select Enabled


Click Finish when done. 





See also: