Top Menu >> Latest run >> Reopen run


After you close a run you have the ability to reopen it. When you have agents logging on to your RPM they can view commissions for the latest run only if you close it. 


Reopening a commission run will hide it from agency users and allow you to make changes. 


*You can only reopen your most recent run and cannot open any other previously closed runs. The moment you start the next run the previous run cannot be opened any longer.


 


On the Latest run page click Reopen run




Click Reopen




When you have cut your checks and/or processed your wired deposits to pay your agents you can start the next run



See also: