Top menu >> Users >> View user


This functionality can be used when a user is either temporary not working or  permanently not working for your organization. 


By assigning a proxy for a user any action, notification or approval will be send to the proxy and the (original) user will be disabled until the proxy is removed.







Click Assign a proxy


 



Select Proxy user.


Click OK when done.