Top menu >> Customers >> View customer >> Move all accounts / single account


These instructions will show you how to move all accounts or a single account from one customer to the other. 


Moving all accounts


On the customer page in the Accounts box click Move accounts





Select a customer from the dropdown by either starting to type the name or scrolling down the list. OK when done. 





You can trash the customer that had the accounts (re) moved or choose to go to either one of the customer pages by clicking on the name of the customer or click OK





Moving a single account


On the customer page in the Accounts box click on the account that you want to move.

 



Click Move to customer





Select a customer from the dropdown by either starting to type the name or scrolling down the list. At this point RPM will give you the option to move the account you chose (default) or all accounts for the customer. OK when done. 




 

Choose to go to either one of the customer pages by clicking on the name of the customer or click OK