Top menu >> Users >> View staff user

When a user leaves there needs to be a decision made to either delete or disable a user. In most cases you want to disable a user. Disabling a user removes them from staff reference lists but keeps the old data regarding this user. If you choose to delete a user you delete their user name from the forms they have completed.

View the user you would like to enable or disable

Edit the Logon box

Choose Enabled or Disabled in the Logon section

Click OK when done. 

See also:
  • RPM Telco Pricing (your user pricing can be different from our current pricing showing on our website)